Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wayne Tedrick

Wayne Tedrick

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Tedrick
"I’ve been with Kenzies agency for just about a year now and STATEFARM for about 4. Can confidently say her and her team are always working to give the people the best customer service and help save money in anyway they can. Always a joy to walk in and usually see Elijah smiling and being on top of helping his customers. Safe to say I’m not changing my insurance provider any time soon!"
Profile photo of William White

William White

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William White
"Friendly people"
Profile photo of Emily Beck

Emily Beck

November 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Emily Beck
"I have been a State Farm customer for 19 years. Recently my husband and I had been very dissatisfied with Kenzi and her team. When I called because my windshield got hit by a rock, instead of talking me through the claims process, she offered to “text me the number to safelight”. The entire point of a local agent is that they have local relationships. I can google the number to Safelight. Then today, I got a letter saying my coverage would not be renewed. I had a speeding ticket and two accidents that were not my fault- one from going 3 mph in a horrible snowstorm, and one because the car two in front of me got cut off by a cop. I was not issued any citation for either accident, yet State Farm decided that these incidents make me uninsurable. These incidents occurred over the course of 4 years, and I drive about 100 miles per day. I am thrilled to be moving to Allstate not only for my car insurance, but also for my husband’s car insurance and our homeowners insurance. Truthfully we have wanted to switch even just to a different State Farm agent for quite some time anyway."
Profile photo of Shae Plush

Shae Plush

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shae Plush
"Kenzi & her team care about our community and treat her customers like family!"
Profile photo of reece overpeck

reece overpeck

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by reece overpeck
"I'm so thankful I have Kenzi as my agent! I hit a deer yesterday morning, which totaled my car, unfortunately. Because of the coverage kenzi recommended, I was fully reinbursed, and the tow bill was paid the very next day. Couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Beesley

Elizabeth Beesley

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Beesley
"Kenzi and her team are the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Jack Bennett

Jack Bennett

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Bennett
"Very professional!"
Profile photo of Cathy Ball

Cathy Ball

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Ball
"We have had quite a few changes and additions to our policies in the past year and Kenzi's office was knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate all they have done."
Profile photo of Nicole Beals

Nicole Beals

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Beals
"Ka is such a warm and friendly face in the office! We love her!"
Profile photo of Phillip Matar

Phillip Matar

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Matar
"The friendliest staff in town"
Profile photo of Greg Taylor

Greg Taylor

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Taylor
"I can't say enough good things about Kenzi's office, she's got a great staff and they're always knowledgeable and welcoming when I come in."
Profile photo of KaLeigh Taylor

KaLeigh Taylor

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KaLeigh Taylor
"Top notch office, top notch staff, top notch insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Jessie Lubovich

Jessie Lubovich

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Lubovich
"Kenzi and her team have been extremely helpful and prompt on any questions or concerns I may have."
Profile photo of Chris Lee

Chris Lee

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lee
"Excellent customer service and great helpful communication and insights! I would highly recommend Kenzi, Kennedy and all the staff at State Farm in Charleston Illinois who have been so wonderful to work with. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Peggy Brown

Peggy Brown

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Brown
"Wonderful to work with for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Laura K

Laura K

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura K
"Kenzi and her team are fantastic! When I moved here from out of state they were able to lower my rates and bundle all my payments into an easy monthly payment. Glad I was referred to them!"
Profile photo of Taylor Kilgallen

Taylor Kilgallen

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Kilgallen
"Kenzi Cheesewright is the way to go! I have always received the best service and all my questions have been answered in a timely manner! I highly recommend Kenzi Cheesewright if you are looking for a professional service that offers competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Joaquin Murillo Trejo

Joaquin Murillo Trejo

February 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Joaquin Murillo Trejo
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Amanda Gossett

Amanda Gossett

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gossett
"We returning was quick and easy. I just entered my info online and then made an appt to go into office to seal the deal. Saved a lot on my homeowners too."
Profile photo of Mark Hudson

Mark Hudson

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hudson
"I sometimes feel like the annual review meeting is not always necessary but when I met with KaLeigh earlier this month we discovered that I did not have collision coverage on the car I purchased over a year ago. We got it fixed and I am thankful that I did not find this out by having an accident. I appreciate the easy-going style of the staff. They really are looking out for us."
Profile photo of Scott Gray

Scott Gray

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Gray
"Very professional and easy to talk to very good prices."
Profile photo of Timothy McKelvey

Timothy McKelvey

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy McKelvey
"Highly recommend they are helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Mikaella Strain

Mikaella Strain

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaella Strain
"The entire staff is always so friendly and happy to answer any questions! Plus, they provided me with the best rate."
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian
"Been with Kenzi since moving to this state, and I have had nothing but an excellent experience!"
Profile photo of Hannah Sieg

Hannah Sieg

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Sieg
"Kenzi and her office staff (especially Cameron:) have such fun energy and make coming into the office a great experience. Makes me wish I could stop by more often!"